For buyers searching for a commercial countertop dishwasher with high-temperature sanitizing, the first choice is whether speed, installation fit, or simpler glassware handling matters most. Of these five undercounter-style machines, I’d shortlist the H60-S1 for its 50-rack-per-hour capacity, the RIOXC H50-ST for a claimed 40-rack rate and three-year parts warranty, and the VIKEER for four cycles and included baskets. Each has a catch: the H60-S1 needs more floor space and a 208–240V connection, while the RIOXC’s listing does not give a separate chamber height or rinse temperature.
Get cleaning gear delivered free — and shop member deals
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Access to Prime Big Deal Days deals on October 6–7
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
These are not true countertop appliances: all are heavy, commercial undercounter machines that need dedicated power and appropriate plumbing. I ranked them by how clearly their stated specifications support high-temp commercial use, then weighed throughput, footprint, cycle choice, included installation items, and the information buyers still need to verify. The central tradeoff is capacity versus fit and certainty; a fast machine is not a good match if the site lacks the electrical service or clearances it needs.
Complete the kit
Key Takeaways
H60-S1 leads on stated throughput: its 50 racks per hour and 16-inch chamber suit busier operations, but its 28-by-32-inch footprint and 225-pound weight call for careful site planning.
RIOXC is the throughput compromise: it claims up to 40 racks per hour and lists a three-year parts warranty, though buyers should confirm its rinse temperature and how capacity is defined.
H50-S1 and the third undercounter model are close on core specs: both list 30 racks per hour, 12-inch chambers, 2.5 kW boosters, and 0.66 gallons per rinse cycle; confirm phase requirements before ordering.
VIKEER is the glassware-oriented pick: it specifies a 180–194°F rinse, four cycles, and two 20-by-20-inch baskets, but its warranty is limited to spare-part replacement.
None is a plug-in countertop unit: each needs 208–240V power, and several listings specify 3-phase service, so an electrician’s site check belongs before purchase.
| H60-S1 Commercial High-Temperature Dishwasher | ![]() | Best Overall for High-Volume Service | Capacity: Up to 50 racks per hour | Dimensions: 28 W × 32 D × 55 H inches | Weight: 225 pounds | VIEW ON AMAZON | See Our Full Breakdown |
| RIOXC High-Temperature Undercounter Commercial Dishwasher | ![]() | Best for Higher Output in a Compact Footprint | Throughput: Up to 40 racks per hour | Dimensions: 24.8 D × 23.62 W × 31.1 H inches | Weight: 158 pounds | VIEW ON AMAZON | See Our Full Breakdown |
| VIKEER Commercial Undercounter Glassware Dishwasher, 208–240V | ![]() | Best for Glassware and Clear Rinse-Temperature Specs | Capacity: Up to 30 racks per hour | Wash temperature: 131–140°F | Rinse temperature: 180–194°F | VIEW ON AMAZON | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Commercial Undercounter High-Temperature Dishwasher (H50-S1), NSF Certified, 208–240V | ![]() | Best Value for a Straightforward NSF-Certified Setup | Capacity: Up to 30 racks per hour | Dimensions: 24 L × 25 D × 32 H inches | Weight: 158 pounds | VIEW ON AMAZON | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Commercial High-Temperature Undercounter Dishwasher and Glasswasher | ![]() | Best for Low Rinse-Water Use Among the 30-Rack Options | Capacity: Up to 30 racks per hour | Dimensions: 24.61 × 25 × 32.5 inches | Weight: 158 pounds | VIEW ON AMAZON | See Our Full Breakdown |
| commercial countertop dishwasher high temp | Dimensions | Weight | Cycles | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| H60-S1 Commercial High-Tempera | 28 W × 32 D × 55 H inches | 225 pounds | 70, 100, and 130 seconds | Up to 50 racks per hour |
| RIOXC High-Temperature Underco | 24.8 D × 23.62 W × 31.1 H inches | 158 pounds | 85, 115, and 175 seconds | — |
| VIKEER Commercial Undercounter | 23.6 × 25 × 31.5 inches | 145 pounds | 4 | Up to 30 racks per hour |
| Commercial Undercounter High-T | 24 L × 25 D × 32 H inches | 158 pounds | 120, 150, and 180 seconds | Up to 30 racks per hour |
| Commercial High-Temperature Un | 24.61 × 25 × 32.5 inches | 158 pounds | 120, 150, and 180 seconds | Up to 30 racks per hour |
More Details on Our Top Picks
H60-S1 Commercial High-Temperature Dishwasher
The H60-S1 earns my top position because its stated 50 racks per hour is the highest capacity in this group, and its 16-inch chamber is taller than the 12- to 12.6-inch chambers on the other listings. That extra clearance can make it a better match for larger items and mixed restaurant loads, not only standard glassware racks. Its 70-, 100-, and 130-second cycles also give operators a faster short-cycle option than the 120-second minimum offered by the two 30-rack alternatives.
The advantage comes with a bigger installation commitment. At 28 inches wide, 32 inches deep, and 225 pounds, it is substantially larger and heavier than the VIKEER and the 24-inch-class machines. Its 208–240V supply still needs a suitable circuit, and the stated single- or three-phase compatibility should be checked against the exact electrical specification before ordering. Double-skin insulation, a pumped rinse system, chemical dispensers, and hoses help round out the package, while the 0.74-gallon rinse figure is higher than the 0.66 gallons listed by the 30-rack models.
I’d choose this over the RIOXC when chamber height and the supplied NSF certification matter more than a smaller footprint or a longer stated parts warranty. It is a poor fit for a cramped bar, a site without 208–240V service, or a buyer who means a machine that sits on a counter. Keep the freight packaging, too: the supplied information flags it as relevant if a return is needed.
Pros:- Highest stated throughput here at up to 50 racks per hour
- 16-inch chamber gives more vertical clearance than the other listed models
- Three cycles starting at 70 seconds support a faster service rhythm
- NSF certification, chemical dispensers, hoses, and pumped rinse system are listed
Cons:- Largest and heaviest model in this comparison at 225 pounds
- Uses 0.74 gallons per rinse cycle, above the 0.66-gallon figures on the 30-rack options
- Requires 208–240V power and careful freight-return packaging retention
Best for: Restaurants with sustained rack volume, room for a larger machine, and a need for a taller chamber plus a stated NSF certification.
Not ideal for: Small bars, home kitchens, or sites without suitable 208–240V service and a plan for moving a 225-pound unit.
- Capacity:Up to 50 racks per hour
- Dimensions:28 W × 32 D × 55 H inches
- Weight:225 pounds
- Chamber height:16 inches
- Cycles:70, 100, and 130 seconds
- Power:208–240V, single- or three-phase
- Rinse water:0.74 gallons per cycle
- Certification and warranty:NSF certified; 1 year parts and labor
Our verdict“I’d make the H60-S1 my overall pick when capacity and chamber clearance justify its larger footprint and electrical demands.”
RIOXC High-Temperature Undercounter Commercial Dishwasher
The RIOXC sits between the H60-S1 and the 30-rack models: its listing claims up to 40 racks per hour, while its 23.62-inch width and 31.1-inch height keep it in a compact undercounter format. Three cycles of 85, 115, and 175 seconds offer a short option that the H50-S1 and the third 30-rack machine do not list. For a café or bar that wants a faster stated rate without stepping up to the H60-S1’s larger body, that combination is the main draw.
Its other standout is a three-year parts warranty, longer in stated duration than the one-year coverage on the other listed machines. The listing also specifies CSA and ETL certifications, an LED display, and 0.22 gpm water consumption. Those details give buyers more to compare, but the capacity figure and water-use figure need careful interpretation: the supplied specifications do not define the conditions behind the rack rate or clarify how the flow figure maps to an individual cycle. I would ask for those details before planning labor or water use around them.
Compared with the NSF-listed H60-S1, the RIOXC provides less certainty about NSF status and does not supply a chamber-height figure or an exact rinse-temperature range. It is also 158 pounds and needs 208–240V service, so compact dimensions do not make it a lightweight or plug-in appliance. I’d pick it over the VIKEER for the higher claimed rack rate and longer parts coverage, but choose VIKEER if a specified high-temp rinse and included baskets are more useful than the RIOXC’s output claim.
Pros:- Claims up to 40 racks per hour in an undercounter format
- Three cycle options include an 85-second cycle
- Lists CSA and ETL certifications and a three-year parts warranty
- Includes inlet and drain hoses plus cutlery baskets
Cons:- Requires 208–240V electrical service and weighs 158 pounds
- Listing does not state chamber height or a specific rinse temperature
- Water-consumption and capacity figures need clarification for planning
Best for: Cafés, bars, and smaller restaurants seeking a higher stated rack rate than the 30-rack models in a compact undercounter body.
Not ideal for: Buyers who require a stated NSF certification, verified rinse-temperature target, or a documented chamber height before selecting equipment.
- Throughput:Up to 40 racks per hour
- Dimensions:24.8 D × 23.62 W × 31.1 H inches
- Weight:158 pounds
- Cycles:85, 115, and 175 seconds
- Power:208–240V; 8,700 watts
- Water use:0.22 gpm listed
- Certifications:CSA and ETL
- Warranty:3 years on parts
Our verdict“I’d choose the RIOXC for its claimed 40-rack output and longer parts coverage, provided the seller confirms the missing operating details.”
VIKEER Commercial Undercounter Glassware Dishwasher, 208–240V
VIKEER is the most glassware-specific choice in this lineup. Its listing states a 180–194°F rinse temperature, gives a 131–140°F wash range, and includes two 20-by-20-inch baskets. Those details make its high-temperature claims easier to evaluate than the listings that say high-temperature rinse without giving a range. Four one-touch cycles and a digital thermometer add useful control for a bar or restaurant that needs to adjust its wash routine by load.
At up to 30 racks per hour, it does not match the H60-S1’s 50-rack claim or the RIOXC’s 40-rack figure. It is also not clearly ahead of the other 30-rack machines on capacity. Its distinction is the more explicit temperature information and glassware-ready basket package, plus a 145-pound weight that is lighter than the other listed units. The 23.6-by-25-by-31.5-inch body is compact, though it still needs undercounter space and 208–240V power.
There are tradeoffs in its support terms: the listing gives 30-day returns and one-year spare-part replacement, rather than the one-year parts-and-labor warranty listed for the H60-S1 and H50-S1. I’d favor it over the third 30-rack model when rinse temperature and included baskets are priorities; I’d favor that other machine if its stated 1-year parts-and-labor coverage is more valuable. Buyers should also confirm that the stated 240V 6-20P plug matches the site’s connection and local installation requirements.
Pros:- Specifies a 180–194°F rinse and 131–140°F wash range
- Four cycles and a digital thermometer support adjustable operation
- Includes two 20-by-20-inch baskets
- At 145 pounds, it is the lightest machine in this group
Cons:- Capacity is listed at up to 30 racks per hour
- Requires 208–240V power despite its compact dimensions
- Warranty information specifies spare-part replacement rather than parts and labor
Best for: Bars, restaurants, and glassware-heavy service seeking an explicitly stated rinse-temperature range and included 20-by-20-inch baskets.
Not ideal for: High-volume kitchens prioritizing maximum racks per hour or buyers seeking a clearly stated parts-and-labor warranty.
- Capacity:Up to 30 racks per hour
- Wash temperature:131–140°F
- Rinse temperature:180–194°F
- Cycles:4
- Dimensions:23.6 × 25 × 31.5 inches
- Weight:145 pounds
- Electrical connection:208–240V; 240V 6-20P plug listed
- Included baskets and service:Two 20 × 20-inch baskets; 1-year spare-part replacement
Our verdict“I’d choose VIKEER when glassware handling and a published rinse-temperature range matter more than maximum throughput or broader warranty coverage.”
Commercial Undercounter High-Temperature Dishwasher (H50-S1), NSF Certified, 208–240V
The H50-S1 is the straightforward pick among the 30-rack models. It is described as NSF certified, has three 120-, 150-, and 180-second cycles, and includes chemical dispensers and hoses. For an operator who wants a conventional undercounter commercial dishwasher rather than the H60-S1’s higher capacity or VIKEER’s four-cycle glassware emphasis, that specification set is easy to compare and plan around.
Its 24-by-25-by-32-inch body and 158-pound weight are smaller and lighter than the H60-S1, but this remains installed commercial equipment, not a counter appliance. The 12-inch chamber is the same stated height as the third model in this group and slightly shorter than VIKEER’s 12.6-inch chamber. Rinse water use is listed at 0.66 gallons per cycle, matching that other 30-rack option and below the H60-S1’s 0.74-gallon figure.
The H50-S1’s limitation is that its power description allows single- or three-phase service at 208–240V, while the third model specifies 3-phase, 60 Hz. That may make the H50-S1 a more flexible candidate, but buyers should confirm the exact electrical configuration with the supplier rather than assume every site connection is supported. Compared with RIOXC, it has a lower stated capacity but clearer NSF status and a 1-year parts-and-labor warranty. Compared with VIKEER, it has fewer cycles and no published rinse-temperature range, but the warranty terms are more explicit.
Pros:- NSF certification is stated for commercial use
- Up to 30 racks per hour with three selectable cycles
- Chemical dispensers and hoses are included
- Lists 1-year parts-and-labor coverage
Cons:- Requires 208–240V electrical service and weighs 158 pounds
- 12-inch chamber is shorter than the H60-S1 and VIKEER chambers
- The listing does not provide an exact high-temperature rinse range
Best for: Foodservice operators seeking a stated NSF-certified 30-rack machine with included setup accessories and a parts-and-labor warranty.
Not ideal for: Businesses needing more than 30 racks per hour, a taller chamber, or a published rinse-temperature range before purchase.
- Capacity:Up to 30 racks per hour
- Dimensions:24 L × 25 D × 32 H inches
- Weight:158 pounds
- Chamber height:12 inches
- Cycles:120, 150, and 180 seconds
- Rinse water:0.66 gallons per cycle
- Power:208–240V, single- or three-phase
- Certification and warranty:NSF certified; 1 year parts and labor
Our verdict“I’d make the H50-S1 my practical pick for buyers who prioritize stated NSF certification, included accessories, and clear parts-and-labor coverage over extra speed.”
Commercial High-Temperature Undercounter Dishwasher and Glasswasher
This undercounter dishwasher and glasswasher shares much of the H50-S1’s core profile: 30 racks per hour, a 12-inch chamber, 120-, 150-, and 180-second cycles, and 0.66 gallons of rinse water per cycle. Stainless steel wash and rinse arms, double-skin construction, and digital temperature gauges give it a clear place in a small foodservice operation. Its strongest practical comparison point is not extra capacity, but a similarly sized package with stated water use and included hoses and chemical dispensers.
The key separation from the H50-S1 is electrical certainty. This model specifies 208–240V, 3-phase, 60 Hz, whereas the H50-S1 listing says single- or three-phase. If your site already has the listed three-phase service, that detail is direct; if not, it may rule this machine out or add electrical work. The product information says an electrician is required, so I would budget time for installation planning before selecting it.
Compared with VIKEER, this machine lists a 1-year parts-and-labor warranty and lower stated chamber height, while VIKEER provides a specific rinse-temperature range and two baskets. Compared with the H50-S1, their capacity and rinse-water figures are alike, but the H50-S1 has stated NSF certification and broader phase options in its description. I’d put this option behind those two for a general buyer because its 3-phase requirement narrows the audience, though it remains a reasonable fit for an operation prepared for that connection.
Pros:- Up to 30 racks per hour with three cycle choices
- Uses a listed 0.66 gallons of rinse water per cycle
- Double-skin body and stainless steel wash and rinse arms
- Includes chemical dispensers, fill hose, and drain hose
Cons:- Requires 208–240V, 3-phase, 60 Hz service and electrician installation
- 12-inch chamber and 30-rack rate trail the H60-S1’s capacity and clearance
- No exact rinse-temperature range or NSF claim is supplied
Best for: Foodservice sites with confirmed 208–240V three-phase service seeking a 30-rack machine with specified rinse-water use and included installation accessories.
Not ideal for: Sites without three-phase power, buyers seeking a stated NSF certification, or operations needing more than 30 racks per hour.
- Capacity:Up to 30 racks per hour
- Dimensions:24.61 × 25 × 32.5 inches
- Weight:158 pounds
- Chamber height:12 inches
- Cycles:120, 150, and 180 seconds
- Power:208–240V, 3-phase, 60 Hz
- Rinse water:0.66 gallons per cycle
- Warranty:1 year parts and 1 year labor
Our verdict“I’d select this model when three-phase power is already available and its specified rinse-water use fits the operation’s priorities.”

How We Picked
I ranked these machines for the specific needs behind a commercial high-temperature dishwasher search: reliable fit for foodservice, stated rack capacity, and enough temperature and installation detail to judge whether the unit suits a real site. I gave weight to NSF certification where supplied, while keeping certification claims distinct: the H60-S1 and H50-S1 are described as NSF-certified, but the other listings do not make the same claim.
Capacity and cycle duration help estimate how a machine may fit a busy service rhythm, but I did not treat rack-per-hour figures as a guarantee of actual output. Rack loading, incoming water, operator workflow, and downtime all affect production. I also compared chamber height, dimensions, rinse water use, electrical requirements, and included hoses or baskets because those details often decide whether a commercial dishwasher is practical in a small kitchen.
High-temperature sanitizing deserves particular care. The VIKEER listing gives an explicit rinse range of 180–194°F; the other descriptions identify high-temperature washing or rinsing but do not all provide rinse-temperature targets. I treat that missing information as something to verify with the seller and the local health authority, not as evidence that an unstated value matches another machine. I also noted warranty differences and avoided treating a parts warranty as equivalent to parts-and-labor coverage.
Finally, the requested phrase “countertop dishwasher” does not accurately describe these products. All five are commercial undercounter units, several weighing around 158 pounds or more and requiring 208–240V service. I did not rank them as portable household appliances. The order favors clearly documented capacity and operating fit, then separates similar 30-rack models by their cycle, basket, and installation details.
| commercial countertop dishwasher high temp | Capacity |
|---|---|
| H60-S1 Commercial High-Tempera | Up to 50 racks per hour |
| RIOXC High-Temperature Underco | — |
| VIKEER Commercial Undercounter | Up to 30 racks per hour |
| Commercial Undercounter High-T | Up to 30 racks per hour |
| Commercial High-Temperature Un | Up to 30 racks per hour |
Factors to Consider When Choosing Commercial Countertop Dishwasher High Temp
I’d start with the site and the service pattern, not the product label. These listings describe commercial undercounter dishwashers, even though the search phrase includes countertop. Check the electrical connection, available opening, chamber clearance, drain arrangement, and local sanitation requirements before comparing cycle counts.
Verify the high-temperature sanitation details
A listing that says “high-temperature” does not answer every sanitation question. Among these five, VIKEER gives the clearest rinse-temperature range at 180–194°F. The H60-S1 and H50-S1 are identified as NSF certified, while the other supplied descriptions do not state NSF certification. I would confirm the machine’s actual rinse target, required incoming-water temperature, booster configuration, and applicable local requirements with the seller and health authority before purchase. A stated temperature is useful, but it does not replace checking the complete installation and operating instructions.
Match rack capacity to the real service rush
The stated figures run from 30 racks per hour on the H50-S1, the third model, and VIKEER, to 40 for RIOXC and 50 for the H60-S1. Treat those numbers as claims to compare, not a promise of what a kitchen will produce during every rush. Load size, rack changes, soil level, staffing, and downtime all affect output. If your operation is mainly washing bar glasses in predictable batches, VIKEER’s baskets and temperature information may matter more than another ten racks per hour. For sustained restaurant volume, the H60-S1’s stated capacity and 16-inch chamber are the strongest combination here.
Check voltage, phase, and installation before ordering
All five require 208–240V service; none should be treated as an ordinary plug-in countertop dishwasher. The H60-S1 and H50-S1 listings describe single- or three-phase compatibility, while the third model calls for 208–240V, three-phase, 60 Hz. VIKEER lists a 240V 6-20P plug, and RIOXC lists 208–240V. Have a qualified electrician confirm the outlet, circuit, phase, and load against the exact manufacturer documentation. Freight delivery also matters: these units weigh 145 to 225 pounds, and some sellers advise retaining the pallet or packaging for returns.
Compare chamber height, footprint, and included equipment
Chamber height can decide whether a machine accepts the racks and larger pieces you use. The H60-S1 gives 16 inches, VIKEER lists 12.6 inches, and the two H50-style 30-rack models list 12 inches; RIOXC does not provide a chamber-height figure. Dimensions also differ: the H60-S1 takes the most room, while VIKEER is the lightest at 145 pounds. Check access routes and service clearances along with the undercounter opening. Chemical dispensers and hoses come with several models, while VIKEER highlights two 20-by-20-inch baskets; confirm that included accessories match your rack system.
Read water-use and warranty figures in context
The H50-S1 and third model each list 0.66 gallons per rinse cycle, compared with 0.74 gallons for the H60-S1. RIOXC lists 0.22 gpm, a different kind of figure that I would clarify before comparing directly with per-cycle numbers. Warranty terms are also not interchangeable: H60-S1 and H50-S1 state one year of parts and labor, the third model states one year for each, VIKEER lists one-year spare-part replacement, and RIOXC lists three years on parts. Ask about labor, travel, exclusions, and service availability, not only the headline duration.
Frequently Asked Questions
Are these machines actually countertop dishwashers?
No. The products in this comparison are commercial undercounter machines, with listed heights around 31 to 55 inches and weights from 145 to 225 pounds. The phrase “countertop” appears in the search intent, but these are not small household units intended to sit on a kitchen counter. I would measure the intended installation space and review the service clearances before ordering.
Which model gives the clearest high-temperature rinse information?
VIKEER is the clearest on the figures supplied: its listing gives a 180–194°F rinse range and a 131–140°F wash range. The other descriptions refer to high-temperature washing or rinsing but do not provide the same explicit rinse-temperature range. I would still confirm the required operating conditions and sanitation approval with the seller and local health authority.
Which dishwasher has the highest stated rack capacity?
The H60-S1 has the highest stated capacity at up to 50 racks per hour. RIOXC claims up to 40, while H50-S1, VIKEER, and the third undercounter model each list up to 30. Actual production depends on loading, cycle conditions, staff workflow, and other site factors, so I would not treat the listed rate as a guaranteed service output.
Can I install one of these on a standard household outlet?
The supplied specifications do not support treating any of these as a standard household-outlet appliance. They call for 208–240V service, and one model specifically lists three-phase power while another gives a 240V 6-20P plug. Have an electrician check the exact voltage, phase, circuit, and connection against the machine’s documentation before purchase.
Which option makes the most sense for a bar focused on glassware?
VIKEER is the clearest glassware-oriented pick because it includes two 20-by-20-inch baskets, offers four cycles, and states its rinse-temperature range. If a bar needs more stated throughput, RIOXC claims up to 40 racks per hour, but its listing does not specify a rinse-temperature range or chamber height. I would choose between them based on the glassware racks you use, the electrical setup, and the value of a documented rinse target.
Conclusion
For a high-volume restaurant with room and suitable power, I’d choose the H60-S1 for its 50-rack claim and 16-inch chamber. For a café or bar seeking a smaller undercounter body with a higher stated rate than the 30-rack options, I’d shortlist RIOXC after confirming its rinse temperature and water-use details. Glassware-first buyers should look at VIKEER for its specified rinse range and included baskets. The H50-S1 is my practical fit for buyers who value stated NSF certification and parts-and-labor coverage, while the third model suits sites that already have three-phase power and want its stated 0.66-gallon rinse figure. I would not order any of them before checking the electrical service, opening dimensions, local sanitation requirements, and warranty service terms.
Halloween Picks
halloween
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.








